Committee Country’s Expenditures

In the permanent Committee Country’s Expenditures, the Members of Parliament are very often informed on all reports of the General Audit Chamber.  The Members are kept abreast of all financial issues and recommendations directed to the Government. The National Accounting Ordinance is very often the starting point for the handling for this Committee.

  1. MP Akeem E. Arrindell
  2. MP Sidharth M. Bijlani
  3. MP Rolando Brison
  4. MP Claudius A. Buncamper
  5. MP Christophe T. Emmanuel 
  6. MP Melissa D. Gumbs
  7. MP Grisha S. Heyliger-Marten
  8. MP William V. Marlin
  9. MP Omar E.C. Ottley
  10. MP George C. Pantophlet
  11. MP Raeyhon A. Peterson
  12. MP Angelique J.G. Romou
  13. MP Sarah A. Wescot-Williams

griffier: A.A. Groen-Gumbs, LL.M.