Committee of General Affairs

Foreign Relations, Fire and Disaster Management, the Civil Registry and the National Archives are some topics (and departments/organizations) that fall under the Ministry of General Affairs and are thus topics that the Committee of General Affairs deals with. The Committee can also plan work visits to relevant organizations or places.

  1. MP Akeem E. Arrindell
  2. MP Sidharth M. Bijlani
  3. MP Claudius A. Buncamper
  4. MP Solange L. Duncan
  5. MP Christophe T. Emmanuel 
  6. MP Melissa D. Gumbs
  7. MP Grisha S. Heyliger-Marten
  8. MP William V. Marlin
  9. MP Omar E.C. Ottley
  10. MP Raeyhon A. Peterson
  11. MP Angelique J.G. Romou
  12. MP Sarah A. Wescot-Williams

griffier: G.J. Richardson, LL.M.