Committee of Kingdom Affairs and Interparliamentary Relations

The Committee of Kingdom Affairs and Interparliamentary Relations deals with all topics pertaining to Kingdom Relations and international relations with other parliaments. The Committee also advises Parliament on Kingdom Laws for which the Parliament can bring out a report to the Kingdom Government via the Second Chamber of the Netherlands.
The Members of this Committee also form part of the delegation, alongside the President of Parliament, that represents Parliament during Tripartite meetings with the Parliaments of Aruba and Curaçao and during the Inter-parliamentary Consultations of the Kingdom (IPKO) between the Parliaments of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten and the Netherlands.


1. MP Akeem E. Arrindell
2. MP Rolando Brison, Vice Chairman
3. MP Chanel E. Brownbill
4. MP Solange L. Duncan
5. MP Christophe T. Emmanuel
6. MP Melissa D. Gumbs

7. MP Grisha S. Heyliger-Marten
8. MP William V. Marlin, Chairman
9. MP Ludmila N.L. de Weever
10. MP Sarah A. Wescot-Williams
griffier: G.J. Richardson, LL.M.