Sarah A. Wescot-Williams
President of Parliament


Christophe T. Emmanuel
1st Vice President of Parliament

Melissa D. Gumbs
2nd Vice President of Parliament

If the President is unavailable, the presidency is observed by one of the Vice Presidents in accordance with the order described in article 7 of the Rules of Order. The acting President has the same authorities as the President.

The President and Vice Presidents together form the Presidium. The Presidium supervises the work of the Secretary General and the secretariat. The Presidium meets regularly to discuss the work method and procedures of Parliament as well as other issues that require its attention. The Presidium is assisted by the Secretary General of Parliament.